2nd Cassette Tape "8"

Download : Bandcamp


Tape (with DL/Limited 100)   1,200 yen

Download   1,000yen



CDアルバム"HELL HELL YOU,HOLY HOLY ME"以来3年振りとなるHUH単体フィジカルリリース。


録音、MIX、マスタリングはNobuki Nishiyama氏(SOUP)。

また、DLコードにはKoki Miyabe氏(ENDON,AKBK)、Naoki Nomoto氏によるリミックスを収録している。


Buy / Download



1st Cassette "Untitled / Huh,C90"

Information : bumtapes

 World £4.8  --SOLD OUT--


A side "BLUE FiL"

B side "ANiMAL SKiP" (VERSiON)

     "CiNEMA OR DiE"

     "DUMB DUCK"

     "5 iS DANGER"



2009年5月から6月にかけて録音された音源をUKのマイナーカセットレーベル bumtapes のオーナーRoss氏によって選曲、編集されたカセットテープアルバム。





”Hailing from Japan HUH are a duo consisting of Takuma Mori and Kyosuke Terada. Their glacially textured improv jams swirl in and out of dub, pop, punk, freeform jazz, psychedelia and noise. The first side is a continuous 45 minute jam that takes in all manner of explorations driven by some of the most awesome Improvised drumming and weird space alien vocalised mantras. Laser beams swirling amidst kaleidoscopic guitar, moments of sweet beautiful jewels build up into cacophonous mountains collapsing upon themselves and as the remnants settle, another biker lullaby is born riffing into oblivion… The flip side is broken down into five improvised pieces which bring us more ferociously pounding loose rhythms and synthesized skoozing vocals, like a playful dub roots petting zoo, reminiscent at times of the Slits, Cotton Casino, and NNCK. These guys are breaking through with these immense freeform jams and an emphasis on freeform! Huh receive and transmit something so accurately and pure that it emits liberation upon the listener. These guys sound like a present day Boredoms covering themselves from 15 years ago!”

Commentary by Ross